top of page

smokers

babe, i can leave tobacco

if you just dont say no

i live days of woe

feeling like i let time go


we are destined for each other

please dont talk about another

its a topic for bother

when you say what he has to offer


but soon ill make up my mind

if my value takes too long to find

i cant let you have full control

it would hurt deep in the soul


so please be with me

before we start to see

its not meant to be


inspired by M circa 2019


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

lifetime migraine

i have a lifetime migraine sometimes it's on my left sometimes it's on my right but either way i want to die when it's on my left, i go insane thoughts and analysis scramble my brain i feel robotic, t

tiny steps

this is the worst thing i've ever written lmao it's also untrue in a lot of ways... this feeling only really hits with isolation. when i dance i take little baby steps very super tiny mini little baby

bad rhymes

My gang swing right by you Gat you and your dog, too Drop y'all in the bayou See you in the sky, fool We fuck up the whole crew Roll up with your main shrew You actin like a surfer the way you on my w

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page