top of page

bad rhymes

My gang swing right by you

Gat you and your dog, too

Drop y'all in the bayou

See you in the sky, fool


We fuck up the whole crew

Roll up with your main shrew


You actin like a surfer

the way you on my waves

i stay unfazed,

my fists got ways

to make sure your bitch ass dazed.

____________________________

went to college so you could improvise

now you're asking "want a side of fries?"

tricked yourself with a slew of lies

these actions are why your mother cries. ________________________________

Do I have something to hide?

Something bad not left inside?

I think not, but it's high tide

To examine what is in my mind

To search the plains far and wide

Think of all the ones who cried

Think of all the ones who spied

___________________________________


Today is the day we realize

The death of humanity's on the rise

Slowly marching toward our demise

Everyday the Government will speak lies

Peeping with their confidential spies

Watching while the lone citizens cry

Laughing as they write their last goodbyes

Another body hangs and dies

Another body that's full of flies

The flies build up and form a cloud

The silence suddenly is loud

The stench suddenly is loud

____________________________________


Sometimes the thinking gets too loud

Inside my head, confusion often shrouds

The truth from which the thinking often stems

Another migraine starts as the other ends __________________________________


On the plane

Feelin plain Mind is foggy, think it rained Left the boys, I'm feelin pained, Going back home, they will complain


I don't know how far I'll get

Home is sad, don't feel it yet

Will start soon, on that, I'll bet

Going to start feelin' regret


The thought of it will make me sweat

Conversations about debt

Don't got money, never will

Only sucks when I see the bills


Shit feelin won't stop until

We all stop being corporate shills

All slaves to systems that rack up kills

Governments with evil wills


Sometimes I wanna see blood spill

But it's not worth dying on that hill.

___________________________________


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

lifetime migraine

i have a lifetime migraine sometimes it's on my left sometimes it's on my right but either way i want to die when it's on my left, i go insane thoughts and analysis scramble my brain i feel robotic, t

tiny steps

this is the worst thing i've ever written lmao it's also untrue in a lot of ways... this feeling only really hits with isolation. when i dance i take little baby steps very super tiny mini little baby

no fun

i really miss my homies that did shit just for fun but that's all over now we had a good run now i sit in jail i really need a bail someone throw me a lifeline this aint a joke, im not fine im walking

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page