top of page

lifetime migraine

i have a lifetime migraine

sometimes it's on my left

sometimes it's on my right

but either way i want to die


when it's on my left, i go insane

thoughts and analysis scramble my brain

i feel robotic, the shit is chronic

i call for help, but my words are supersonic


when it's on my right, i feel insane

happy one hour before i start to feel sour

i hate myself, the shit is chronic

i cant call for help cause mood change is supersonic


hopin one day i learn to balance it out

both sides of my mind are always clouded with doubt

on the interior i got a scream to get out

hopin one day i learn to open the spout


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

tiny steps

this is the worst thing i've ever written lmao it's also untrue in a lot of ways... this feeling only really hits with isolation. when i dance i take little baby steps very super tiny mini little baby

bad rhymes

My gang swing right by you Gat you and your dog, too Drop y'all in the bayou See you in the sky, fool We fuck up the whole crew Roll up with your main shrew You actin like a surfer the way you on my w

no fun

i really miss my homies that did shit just for fun but that's all over now we had a good run now i sit in jail i really need a bail someone throw me a lifeline this aint a joke, im not fine im walking

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page