top of page

reorienting

sometimes i don't know where i am

am i at home, or somewhere else?

sometimes i don't know who i am

is existence just a scam?


sometimes i don't know what's real

like, i don't know how i even deal

with having no idea where or what, time and place

please take that look o concern off your face


im not crazy


im not crazy

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

lifetime migraine

i have a lifetime migraine sometimes it's on my left sometimes it's on my right but either way i want to die when it's on my left, i go insane thoughts and analysis scramble my brain i feel robotic, t

tiny steps

this is the worst thing i've ever written lmao it's also untrue in a lot of ways... this feeling only really hits with isolation. when i dance i take little baby steps very super tiny mini little baby

bad rhymes

My gang swing right by you Gat you and your dog, too Drop y'all in the bayou See you in the sky, fool We fuck up the whole crew Roll up with your main shrew You actin like a surfer the way you on my w

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page