top of page

alone again

out by myself

not a man of wealth

just needed some air

not that you'd care


i want a time out

too tired to even shout

barely even pout

who cares about clout


i just want some friends

stuff to do when the week ends

just for now i have pretends

recently just stuck in the bends


even some street rats

don't mind if they're cool cats

anyone can bat

no matter where they're at


sometimes we're just lonely

not too many homies

just meet me out the house

anything except that counts

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

lifetime migraine

i have a lifetime migraine sometimes it's on my left sometimes it's on my right but either way i want to die when it's on my left, i go insane thoughts and analysis scramble my brain i feel robotic, t

tiny steps

this is the worst thing i've ever written lmao it's also untrue in a lot of ways... this feeling only really hits with isolation. when i dance i take little baby steps very super tiny mini little baby

bad rhymes

My gang swing right by you Gat you and your dog, too Drop y'all in the bayou See you in the sky, fool We fuck up the whole crew Roll up with your main shrew You actin like a surfer the way you on my w

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page